I did it!!!

Cuckoo!
 
 
My challenge is over!
56 days of no sugar (at least of the visible kind), no bread and no pasta or rice and no cheese!
56 days of reflections and kind actions ( either to yourself or to someone else)
Whoopidoo!
 
56 days of mental tremor
56 days of constant hallucinations of flying cupcakes, bouncing sea salt caramels and thick bagels with cheese on.
56 days of PMS...
 
 
56 days of the power of believing in yourself!
56 days of big changes in your habits
56 days of many insights along the way
 
56 days of accomplishments
56 days of awareness
56 days of fighting spirit
 
 
Oh my what I feel good about myself:))
 
So what happens now?
Will I go back to my old "friend" sugar or big "brother" bread?
Im sure time will show but for now I'm high on pride...
If only I could live on that:)
 
Tjihoooooo


Kommentarer
mamma

Vad härligt! Nu är ju allt tillåtet om än du inte känner för det. Bara att slippa ajaj det här är förbjudet är väl toppen

Svar: Så stolt över mig själv! Känner inte för att förstöra den känslan med att proppa i mig choklad. Får se hur länge det sitter i dock...:)
Maria Lacik

2015-03-17 @ 09:29:26


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0