Mixed bag

Cuckoo!
 
 
Wet floor!
Thanks for that information!
I had no idea it could rain that much...
Suddenly there was this storm flipping the small hobie cats over on the river, threw the sunchair cushion all over and forced all living creatures to seek shelter ( primarily in the bar)!
We had to be taken to dinner in a golf car because there were nowhere to put our feet unless you were wearing wellies or flippers and I must admit that we did not pack either of those. 
The power of nature... Wow!!!
 
 
 
 
 
Apart from exciting weather changes we are still in holiday mood. 
I added on sailing though today ( before the storm) to my usual routine which I loved!
It was the second time on a sailing boat in my whole entire life but now I wonder how on earth have I been able to stay away from that before. 
It was fun, thrilling and gave me a feeling of organic freedom!
 
So another day has just floated by and I'm collecting all positive experiences, all good food and all happy smiles that cover the faces of holidaying people, so I can distribute that relaxed feeling evenly at home whenever there is a need:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0