Spring light!

 
Cuckoo!
 
This weekend we have almost drowned in this wonderful, promising warmer light that comes when spring has decided to give us signs of its arrival not far away!
I can not find the right words to describe that bubbly feeling in my body, that hint of madness sweeping through my mind and that wave of happiness which makes my heart jump when warmer seasons are approaching. 
 
 
The light shows the world from its best side and makes people smile when you meet them. 
Suddenly I can see things from different perspectives and actually get a more positive approach to certain problems. 
The spring light also creates an urge for a change in my appearance. Maybe I should have my hair cut, my leg waxed or use that gym card I bought after the summer ( when I was dreaming of a bikini body for our miami trip) a little more often so I will have a chance to finish my "project beach 2015" in style:)
 
 
 
 
The spring light also makes me want to finish up the decorations in every room and is giving me a lot of new inspirations and energy.
It also makes me tired thinking of everything I suddenly need to fix...
Maybe only one weekend with all this light was still not enough for all the actions that are awaitening me. 
Nahhh a little more spring will probably has to show...
 
 
 
 
 
While waiting for the next spring boost I will just enjoy the dripping sound from melting snow, the songs from singing birds as excited as I am and that special light flooding our rooms in the house making them magical...
 
What a wonderful way to finish a week!!!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0