A Californian adventure...

Cuckoo!
 
Time passes strangely enough also here in LA but meanwhile I fill it with family time, friends and sunshine. 
Yesterday Disneyland's Californian adventure was paid a visit 
To be clear I am only doing this for the kids. 
I am not a fan of roller coasters, tower of terrors or other vomit induced attractions but I love to watch the kids excitements and their big smiles after a ride. 
 
 
 
 
I love to see the kids bond and how they look after each other. 
I love to watch my husband spending some valuable father-daughter time...
And I love to share our experiences with our very special friends. 
 
 
 
 
The lines were too long for all the attractions which meant we did not manage to get on to so many rides but we met Olaf, we had cotton candy and we travelled deep down under the sea in the land of Ariel the little mermaid. 
 
 
 
 
A full day in the kids paradise.
Too many people and too long lines but it did not matter when you are surrounded by family and friends you love, laugh and share life with. 
We arrived in sunshine and left in the dark but with the sun still present in our hearts and mind. 
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0