A difficult childhood

Cuckoo!
 
My youngest one went to see the doctor today.
While the doctor was chatting to my daughter I just sat there listening and happened to find out a few things about my daughter's childhood. 
 
 
I learnt that she has absolutely no toys...
I learnt that when she comes home from school there is nothing to do...
 
I learnt that the only thing I cook is salads...
And the only thing she eats is Nutella. She loves Nutella. And water melon.
 
I found out that her mean mom always send her to school despite tummy ache, cold or tiredness. 
That she is NEVER allowed to stay home from school.
The only day she was allowed to stay at home was when she had been vomiting the whole night and how fun was that then?!
 
I also learnt that I don't care about anything...
Well, maybe I care about her... and Alex, Olivia and Max. But nothing else.
 
I also found out that I'm always doing my homework. Always.
And that her dad does not like pets. At all.
 
All of these truth in less than 10 minutes
What a difficult childhood this little lady is having.
I cant wait for her to become a teenager...
 
Meanwhile I'm going to cuddle up with her, bury my nose in her neck and tell her how much I love her. 
In case she has never heard that before...
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
mamma

Illa. Kanske någon förening Bella kan vända sig till i denna gräsliga tillvaro som hon måste utstå.
Men visst gör vi som mammor allt vad vi kan för våra barn om än de inte förstår det kanske aldrig någonsin

Svar: Så himla roligt att sitta och lyssna... Ungefär som jag inte var där. Stackars barn:)
Maria Lacik

2015-11-13 @ 10:20:48


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0