A friendship sprinkled with laughter

Cuckoo!
 
Today I saw another beautiful friend I have not seen for a couple of month. 
Whenever we see each other we hug and we eat.
We have gotten into a routine of trying out restaurants all over New Jersey ( well at least around here...) and today we ended up in Jersey city. 
A beautiful restaurant at one of the piers with a view of Manhattan. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Despite the grey and rainy day it was still such wonderful experience with the skyline, the water and all the lanterns inside. The cloud almost gave it a dreamy look...
 
 
 
The food was good but the company was even better. 
I fuel'd up on my friend and got every hole in my soul covered.
So grateful for all this beautiful people around me.
And to have a friendship sprinkled with laughter, that makes even a raindrop look like a diamond.
 
Yup that was a Tuesday right up my alley:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0