The "nook"

 
 
Cuckoo!
 
This time of year is all about the book fair at MKA. 
A couple of weeks ago I set up the bulletin board and today it was time for the little nook. 
The theme is "peace, love and books" which has been so easy and so grateful to work with. 
I had flower power, peace signs, colours and happiness in mind and those ingredients I tried to pass on to the nook as well. 
 
 
And I think I did just that. 
Only by judging the happy look from the creator I can see how peaceful, loving and happy everyone is going to be sitting in that nook reading their books 😜.
 
 
 
 
I had wonderful help from volunteers who immediately executed every little wish or demand from me even if it was only about moving a part two inches up or down. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Now there are only balloons missing on the book tables and of course all the students browsing all the books while feeling groovy. 
And in case they don't like my little nook I do have a feeling they will appreciate all the pillows I have provided...
 
Yup, that was my totally hippy happy Wednesday!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Annika

Åh vad fint ni gjort det!! Man anar en liten känsla från det gamla barnprogrammet "Boktipset".😉 Minns du det? Jag ville ha en sån regnbågsfärgad soffa som de hade i det programmet 😂😂 .

Svar: Ninna Ninna Ninna Ninna... Menar du det? Iallafall var det ett kul tema att jobba med:)
Maria Lacik

2015-11-06 @ 22:18:02


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0