Verona park

Cuckoo!
 
When the "real" nature is nowhere to be find close to me, our parks in our neighbourhood is definitely a good enough choice for a walk, for contemplation or just to escape home for a little while. 
The colours are still so beutiful although I think it's on it's last breath. 
 
 
 
 
 
Its not the sea, it's not the mountains but the water and the green vegetation is such a beautiful combination and works just as fine when there is an itch in the "nature nerv". 
 
 
 
 
 
Without kids or actually without any company I so enjoyed my own little chaotic bubble in that magical kingdom of Verona park.
I got my pulse to beat, my legs to work , my brain to rest and my eyes to enjoy for an hour. 
A wonderful way to spend a sunny day.
 
Hippy happy weekend!
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0