Friday , fail and fall

Cuckoo!
 
I knew it!
I knew that I would be stuck at one point writing my certification assignements. 
That day happened to be today, Friday.
Only because I have probably been working with the wrong degree. 
There is a slight risk of me having to rewrite everything I've done so far in this particular job. 
Thats ok, it's only about 20 pages...
Positive thinking from now on!
 
 
 
 
 
If i would not have been stuck I would never have realised how beautiful it is outside our house.
I would never have been aware of how the fall slowly is wrapping its colourful blanket around our world. 
I would never have got this experience and hopefully will learn from my confusion. 
I again also are reminded that our globe keep on spinning despite the feeling that everything is over...
 
Taking into consideration what happened in Sweden yesterday makes me feel almost grateful that I'm only dealing with this kind o superficial stuff. 
What is going on there? What has went so wrong?
Scary...
 
Hug, hug and hug each other. 
We can never get too much love. 
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0