Miami again! Whoot whoot

Cuckoo!
 
I was in for a special treat last night.
I went to Miami!!!
Taking a break from slamming doors, morning and evening routines for the kids, taxi business and other mom stuff. 
Instead some quality time with my friend, some glamour and pampering are on the schedule:)
 
 
Waited impatiently at the airport. 
 
 
Packing is always challenging depending on destination...
Do I really need so many shoes for those few days? ( I actually ended up bringing sneakers and flip flop too)
Of course not, but I think it's wonderful to sometimes completely give in for unnecessary needs and actually be able to have a choice before deciding. 
So luxurious!
 
 
And when you suddenly got in a rush ( how is it possible that the day goes by so fast?) t's not so important in the end how you pack or what's in that bag 😔.
What matters is that very special friend you are going to see, the stories you are going to share and the memories you are going to make. 
And if you still have a few pair of shoes to choose from when making some of those memories then I kind of consider that a bonus :)
 
Still in my bed at this very moment but can't wait to fill my day with frienship in Miami!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Anonym

I love you💕

2016-04-22 @ 16:11:52
mamma

hoppas ni får någrariktigt sköna dagar med eller utan skor, pusselipuss

Svar: Hi hi, Tack mamma men skor underlättar ju onekligen:) puss
Maria Lacik

2016-04-22 @ 16:49:34


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0