A magical place

Cuckoo!
 
Yesterday was my birthday and I celebrated myself by doing absolutely nothing.
No trips, no documentation, no party, no extravaganza, only time for contemplation and later a dinner with my parents. 
Qiet, calm and kind of necessary. 
 
The other day Bella and I went to a magical place though...
 
 
 
 
 
A place that offered beauty, peace, kittens, pigs and chickens. 
A place with fragrant flowers, wonderful cardamom buns, goldfish in a pond and secret pathways through the vegetation.
A place for just being...
Together with the rest of Sweden's population that is... 😜
 
 
 
 
 
Kids friendly, eye friendly and tummy friendly:)
A very inspiring soul trip!
But when I asked Bella what she thought was best with the day, she said "mom, I just love being with you"!
After 8 weeks of 24/7 being together...
 
When I thought about it, most of the magic with that place layed in those words.
i so love my daughter!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
FrökenTV, bloggen om tv och film

fina bilder

Svar: Tack!
Maria Lacik

2016-08-10 @ 11:07:06
URL: http://efji.blogg.se/
Anna

Vad underbar hon är! Var var ni någonstans? Kram💕

Svar: Mandelmanns trädgård. Ett måste för nästa sommar...😘
Maria Lacik

2016-08-10 @ 20:59:35


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0