Detoxing. Again!

Cuckoo!
 
New day, new week and new start!
Sugar detox is about to begin.
I can not believe I'm doing it again though.
Just love sugar!
I think I'm born with that white poison running through my veins and that is why it seems impossible to get rid of that craving. 
But, it's not good for you I heard so I'm giving it another try.
 
 
 
 
 
So the challenge right now is to make a bowl of oatmeal ( among other things) look tempting, be mouth-watering and irresistable to your tastebuds ( without sugar) and hope the detox will last at least to lunch:)
'wish me good luck!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0