Happiness in a vase

Cuckoo!
 
Only a few days left now and I'm walking around in my house squeezing out the last drops of the summer atmosphere. 
I realized I did not have time, desire or inspiration to do anything about coziness this summer.
I added new furniture for my little terrace but that was it...
'All throughout the summer I made sure I always had fresh flowers though:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
So when the sun has been shining with its absences the flowers have filled the gap with both uplifting energy and also added a sense of warmth with its vibrant purple colors. 
I only wish I could get a sun tan from them as well…
 
All flowers are good.
Picked in a garden, in the free nature or bought in a store.
Mix in green leaves and there will probably be enough for another vase. 
 
An easy way to get a feeling of some happiness.
Especially a rainy day like today.
Try it!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0