Bubbles and a golden edge

Cuckoo!
 
Im afraid I feel repetetive but I can't help how this wonderful new warmer sunlight affects me. 
It's like it is creating bubbles in my veins...
And puts a golden edge to my home. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I just love the way the sun rays find their way through my dirty windows and make everything shine and glow. 
The light might reveal a not so flawless home ( read dusty and messy) but it still brings warmth and hope of a change of season that makes any home vibrate with positive energy. 
 
I can just sit and watch how the dust performs this dances in the sunlight, how the light reflects in the brass and how the leaves of the plants looks so much greener and healthier. 
And I feel so good!
Have i told you how much I love this life giving sun?!
 
So tonight I'm going to bed with bubbles in my veins and a heart surrounded by a golden edge thanks to that yellow and warm globe in the sky. 
Such a nice feeling:)
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
Veronica Wallgren

Så himla fint!

Svar: Tack för snälla ord:)
Maria Lacik

2016-02-23 @ 05:16:45
URL: http://wallgrenveronica.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0