A weekend with contrasts

Cuckoo!
 
Is it not amazing how fast the world's appearance can change!
From a monster storm to a fairytale picture. 
The beauty and the beast...
Must be the extreme contrasts that really appeals to me. 
Yin and yang in full action:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It was all the sparkling and glimmering when I woke up ( I'm sure I've been a magpie in an earlier life) that made me put on my smurfhat and the world's most comfortable winter boots, meet my beautiful friend and start our meandering between the snow walls. Everywhere surrounded ( still) by completely untouched surface that even reflected the branches from the trees. 
This first snow makes the world look so pristine.
So beautiful!
So energy lifting!
So welcomed!
 
One white, quiet and lazy day and one day full of colour, sunshine and activities. 
Yin and yang again:)
A perfect weekend in my eyes. 
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0