Dentist time!

Cuckoo!
 
Today we had a very exciting break from our usual daily routine since Bella had a dentist appointment. 
Well, not only a dentist appointment but also a manicure included in that package. 
I just love how this dentist clinic manage to take away a lot of that drama that very often is associated with a visit to this kind of business.
 
 
 
 
 
 
While Bella was watching her favorite show or movie she got her nail done. 
Before that she of course had important things done in her mouth ( she is going to get like "space savers" so her teeth does not move too much in the wrong direction) and she had this deep talk with the dentist about what was going to happen. So funny to listen to, the dentist was so good in explaining the dental problem to my six year old child, that I think the world in the the future will be blessed with another dentist.
My daughter looked very important when she looked at me afterwards giving me the " big look":)
 
Yup a dentist visit is not what it used to be. 
My daughter walked out from that office with new colours on her nails and I think even a broader smile than ever. 
And the mom walked out with a happy daughter and so much love in her heart that the snow was melting...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0