Movie Sunday!

Cuckoo!
 
Ok i fell for the peer pressure. 
I have never been a fan of space movies, war on another planet or spaceship. 
But since this was a family thing I had to swallow that disliking and go watch the new Star Wars movie. 
 
 
 
 
 
We all look like we are coming from another planet though but I did not feel more "at home" anyway:)
I so remember why I don't like these movies. It was sleepy, not really a story behind and too dark and busy ( specially the fighting). My eyes did not know what moving part to follow...
I think what I miss in the movie is the kern. A genuine feeling of a strong story.
Ok it had positive parts too of course, some funny moments, cool special effects and some love but It never reached my heart.
 
Still I love spending time with my family and if it takes a Star Wars movie, popcorn and soda to do that I just take a deep breath and join with a smile. 
Maybe some grunting also:)
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0