Snowflakes and tulips

Cuckoo!
 
So finally it arrived!
A little taste of the winter through some snow flurries. 
I must say when we now are blessed with seasons we should really experience the full capacity of them. 
Not only the cold. 
I do hope these flurries count as full capacity though:)
At least it lightend up like fallen stars...
 
 
 
( it's not blood on the window if anyone would think so, it's a red leafed branch)
 
 
Unfortunately it was not enough snow to make snowmen so Bella decided to stay indoor playing with her new lego passion. 
Definitiely fine with me since I'm just feeling sick, grumpy and tired, probably due to another sugar detox...
My body must be terribly poisoned since I suffer so much:(
 
 
Pink tulips are never wrong.
No matter what weather they always bring hope and wonderful good energy. 
Lets hope this little taste of a winter wonderland and the power of a bunch of pink tulips can help my mood...
Im missing myself!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
mamma

Varför måste man plåga sig på det viset? Är det värt
det och vad gör det för nytta när det bara gäller
till nästa gång man ska utsätta sig för samma plåga

Svar: Grejen är att jag fuskade ganska mycket förra gången... Det är nu eller aldrig som gäller:). Puss
Maria Lacik

2016-01-18 @ 09:50:50


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0