A new hairdo...

Cuckoo!
 
One little girl in our family decided to get a haircut.
She wanted to change her look...
And she managed to do exactly that:)
 
 
 
 
 
Its amazing how much a new hairdo can change your whole appearance. 
To go from pretty to pretty is nothing for my daughter but with that extra confidence that came with the haircut I might consider maybe doing the same:)
 It's like a reversed version of Samson, the more hair she lost the more powerful she felt.
I had to look twice though when I saw her but with that smile, her acrobatic moves and confident steps I guess she was as happy as a clam at high tide and that was certainly enough for me. 
Happy child happy mom. 
My brave little girl never ceases to amaze me. 
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
mormor

Bella, så fin du är!!!

Svar: Och så nöjd hon är:). Tack för uppmuntrande tillrop:)
Maria Lacik

2016-07-12 @ 13:49:54


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0