A garden make over.

Cuckoo!
 
A week before we leave for Sweden we decided to give our garden a make over. 
I mean why plan this ahead and give it some time when you can squeeze in a change on a very spontaneous basis just before you are about to leave for the entire summer?!
 
 
 
 
 
 
It was just that it was too much of the green color and as we try to strive for balance of the five elements, according to the Feng Shui school, also in the garden, this lack of that very same balance really bothered me. 
And actually, some of the greens did not seem to like where they were ( and that really bothered my husband) and needed to be relocated.
Even though I'm leaving the country to spend the summer in Sweden...
'I'm very excited though to see the result and got very disappointed when the sky just opened and let the rain loose and forced my garden heroes to stop working. 
But on the other hand that means I will have an exciting day tomorrow too when they are all back in business again. 
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0