Flowers in the rain...

Cuckoo!
 
Rain out and rain in, rain in heart and rain in...
I think some days are just meant to be like a vacuum bubble.
Meant to serve as a foundation for contemplating.
Perfect for deeper thoughts, emotions and feelings. 
 
 
 
 
 
Im catching even those moments and wrap myself in a "pityblanket"...
I go through different levels in my mind about things bothering me, like a flower in rain loosing some petals, and when I've pitied myself long enough, I look at things differently.
Usually i would have taken a decision, made a plan or just emptied my mind on negative thoughts.
 
Today was a perfect day for that kind of activity.
Even though I'm tired now I feel somehow "new" and ready to meet the world's offers and demands. 
I kind of feel like those survived (from the rain) flowers in my vase, someone who has lost those petals but is still standing tall...
 
''Tjingeling 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0