Candleholder need

 
 
Cuckoo!
 
Here in this little town where my summer house is located we have a wonderful store ( Ohlsson's bazaar) that sells everything from napkins and candles to toys, candy and sandals to very attractive prices. 
I love to go into that store, walk the aisles slowly so I don't miss anything, and then compare my need to what I find in that shop. 
So far I have never managed to walk out from that store empty handed...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This time two sets of candle holders found their way to my heart. 
Instant love!
Fun, harmonique and very versatile candleholders in my eyes.
Easy to place and will bring either a little twist or just pure serenity to the room. 
Thats one of my little tricks to add a touch of ambience to my home.
Candles.
 
But next time I go into that store I'm sure I will have created another need that I just can't get too many of.
I saw some vases actually...
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0