Friday flower advice

Cuckoo!
 
I love Fridays!
Already when I wake up in the morning I feel a little tickling in my tummy knowing the weekend is coming up. 
A good way of kind of strengthening that positive feeling is to fill your home with flowers. 
At least one bouquet.
And here's my inexpensive advice for achieving a beautiful and rich composition. 
Just purchase a bunch of your favorite flowers at the supermarket and then buy some green leaves and twigs.
 
 
 
 
Mix them together in a vase and "tadaaa", you suddenly got a very personal flower bouquet that will not only add good energy but also a wonderful feeling of having created something on your own.
 
 
When im in a gap before getting new fresh flowers I use fake ones...
As long as they give you an uplifting and happy feeling anything goes I would say.
Not dried or withered though, those might give you bad energy.
 
Yup, that's my advice for starting the weekend in a good spirit:)
Bread feeds your body and a flower feeds your soul:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Sarah

De e så fint me blommor :)

Svar: Japp, blommor är riktiga glädjehöjare...
Maria Lacik

2016-03-05 @ 16:03:23
URL: http://CheerSarah.devote.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0