I'm on strike

Cuckoo!
 
Yesterday I decided to go on strike for an indefinite time.
Cooking-for-my-kids-strike.
I will only be cooking for myself and non critical, positive and grateful people in my family. 
I will continue to cook healthy, tasty and yummi meals that my body just go acrobatic of pure happiness for it to digest.
Food that my kids unfortunately sometimes not even want to try, taste or give a chance...
 
 
There is absolutely no point at all for me to spend hours in different grocery-stores to get the best quality, healthiest choice or most varieties, having the best for my family in mind, and then they will not even taste it because it's not meatballs, spaghetti carbonara or chicken nuggets.
 
I seem to also have developed a severe allergy ( itching, irritation and tiredness) to frowning, the question "what are we having for dinner" and then an extremely disappointed face when it's nothing of the above mentioned, and the noise of the microwave heating up different food then what I'm cooking before I've even finished what I've created. 
 
Yup, all that time I spend trying to bring home good alternatives and varieties from the stores will suddenly be of a much quicker character, chicken nuggets and ready made meatballs are easy to find, specially if they are full of hormones, additives, and cartilage...  ( I so loooove all the time I got on hand now...), 
 
And all the love I use trying to get the best and cook the best, I will keep to my own meals and store the rest for future needs...
 
If I know myself this strike might only last till tomorrow but for now Ive had it!
 
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Anna

Heja dig! Älskar din mat. Kram

Svar: Tack vad glad jag blir att du älskar min mat. Jag älskar dig:) ❤️
Maria Lacik

2016-03-11 @ 14:07:22


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0