At the garden center...

Cuckoo!
 
Today it was time to pave the way for the summer!
One way to do that is to simply ( I wish) buy some garden flowers to make up for what's missing in the flowerbeds. 
Just to walk around in the nursery surrounded by that sea of colours makes me want to move in knowing there will always be an alternative to the sun. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Its amazing how many different shapes, colors, lengths, form, scents and textures there are out there and that are represented under that one roof. 
Just like people in the real world but in peace...
 
I anyhow got completely overwhelmed since I don't know anything about plants and therefor only ended up with two hydrangeas (?) and a pot of lettuce and parsley. 
I guess I will have to learn a little about which plant is good for what place and with all those colours still in fresh memory on my retina I am determined to make a little plan for how to best create balance between the five elements from the Feng Shui world, in my green-only garden.
And of course a plan to help bring out the colourful summer.
 
Bella has actually the same effect as a flower but since she refuses to stand still and I only have one Bella I guess I will have to go back to that garden center with my plan within a near future.
Tonight I'm happy to only dream of a "bed of roses" though...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0