Summer longing...

Cuckoo!
 
Now when the weather has turned into summer, all the trees are blooming, birds are singing and people are smiling, then these new campaign pictures from a Swedish department store ( Åhléns)  really triggers my longing for my upcoming Swedish summer holiday.
 
 
 
 
 
 
I love the feeling the pictures are passing on, the relaxed, take it slowly and enjoy the moment spirit. 
Exactly the way I want to spend my days in my summer house. 
Now my garden there is no way near this magical dream but the pictures really inspires me and makes me want to create something similar in order to be embraced by that green blanket of coziness. 
Swedish summer at its best.
Lets hope for one this year:)
 
 
( pictures from Åhléns)
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0