Hug each other more!

Cuckoo!
 
In the aftermath of yesterday's chock I'm hugging my family more than ever.
In my world love is actually the key ingredient to healthy and sound values.
In our family we are teaching our kids, out of love, to be open minded and respect differences in genders, intelligence, races, religions, beliefs and everything else that impossibly could fit into just one form. 
 
 
Maybe the president and all his voters never experienced enough love?!
I can not in my wildest fantasy imagine that the the disrespectful behavior, statements and actions are coming from a heart full of love.
Just beacause this way of being has resulted in a job as a president does not mean that it is the right way...
No way!
 
Instead i will be hugging more often and tighter, continue to send out smiles to people I meet and pass, help out when needed but not always asked for, listen, encourage but most of all LOVE and hope that more people are getting infected by the love bug.
In my naive but better world love creates togetherness, strength and kindness.
I will never give up on that!
Just sayin...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0