Cool and loved

Cuckoo!
 
Friday again!
I love this day!
The ending of the weekdays and beginning of the weekend. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Flowers in blue and pink are placed all over to help set the mood.
Blue is cooling us down and creates calmness and in this hot weather it is definitely calling for some attentention. The pink I use where I want to feel loved, nurtured and cherished. So in the living room I very often use the pink since I sit there a lot. 
Also in the entrance I use pink so people entering the door feel loved and welcomed. 
 
What at a wonderful way to start the weekend, feeling both cool and loved. 
Yup, an easy feel good tips that creates good energy for the weekend:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0