Golden moments

Cuckoo!
 
Instead of being at a wedding in Spain I've been home dealing with life.
It's amazing how much that actually fits into that word...
Luckily I also had "golden" moments:)
Two beautiful pieces of , in my eyes, art moved in to my house and created an instant shallow feeling of happiness.
 
 
 
 
 
 
The vase which I just had to buy once again.
I accidently broke the other one in million pieces long time ago but never found a similar vase again that could create magic with whatever that was put inside it, so I'm really glad with my decision to get a new one.
 
And then the candleholder...
Despite the leaning candle (!) I also think of it as a beautiful sculpture.
When the candle is lit that sphere of golden brass becomes like a halo and almost creates a spiritual aura in the room.
Me like!
 
So not being able to cheer for the newly married I cheered myself up with sunshine, flowers and other kinds of "golden" moments…
Sometimes that has to be good enough.
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0