Let there be light

Cuckoo!
 
As a Viking, light is a very imortant ingredience in the pot of life in order for me to feel good. 
So when the rooms in my house are greeting me with sprinkles of gold in the morning  I know I'm definitely set for a good start. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All those golden rays are slowly finding their way into morning tired eyes, half sleeping brain and are softly waking up my heart by its warming appearance.
'Not so long after,my whole inner is smiling, and this is when I see my kids and tell them good morning. 
I guess sometimes they too are grateful for the sunlight because now and then even them are able to squeeze out a smile.
I mean, there is almost no better way to start off the day.
At least for a light starved Viking :)
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0