New pictures of puppy to come

Cuckoo!
 
Today I got new pictures of our little "baby"!
He is so fluffy I want to hug him the whole time, Bella said. 
'And he already grew so much!
His "due date" is next Friday and I'm starting to be a little nervous...
 
 
 
 
 
From the pictures I can tell that he seems to be into agriculture or just culture because he is always pictured in a flower bed. 
He also seems confident behind the wheel...
'I wonder how I can make him feel happy at our place?
 
So many things to prepare and buy before he comes. 
Everything from a bull's penis to a bed, blanket, toys, educational toys, the right food, leash, crate, comb and everything that fits into the world of a dog. 
A complet jungle...
I so need advice, a list or something to guide me so our little puppy is off to a good start in our family. 
 
Hit me with whatever knowledge of dogs you have!
Please!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
gammelmatte

Här är en till som längtar. Så roligt det ska bli.Vattenskål har jag så den får Elvis och Pluto samsas om och så r det bara att hoppas att de blir kompisar

Svar: Pluto?! Vilket underbart namn! Roligt med "sommar kompisar" även för husdjuren:)
Maria Lacik

2016-09-30 @ 20:08:44


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0