The orange has landed...

Cuckoo!
 
Be aware, the orange has landed!
Despite me having officially welcomed the fall I still was not prepared for all that orange which almost attacked me today at the garden center.
Maybe it is the warm weather that kind of delays the true feeling...
Anyway, all those pumpkins definitely made a statement:)
 
 
 
 
 
All the stores always seem to be in such rush to get us into the different upcoming feasts mood long before it's really the time for it. 
Actually behind all these Halloween decorations I already spotted boxes of Christmas decorations...
Strangely enough, i usually try to live after the "seize the day" motto, but for some reason I'm very easy to affect and can go straight into planning for future celebrations too.
Halloween is not really my thing though but a couple of pumpkins will always end up on the steps outside my entrance door. 
And I guess I will have a few to choose from...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0