Just sitting...

Cuckoo!
 
I've been waiting for this.
Air leaving my body...
Can't do anything but sitting in the sofa waiting for the energy to return.
I must say I do have a wonderful sofa and place to do such thing as just sitting:)
 
 
 
 
 
I also have a few places actually to choose from when in a need of contemplating and the first word that crosses my mind is gratefulness. 
Maybe it's ok to take a day now and then to do just that. 
To sit, think and feeling grateful. 
To reload, place the "musts" beside you and tell them in a firm voice to catch the moment too.
 
All of those places work absolutely perfect with a cup of tea in my hand too:)
Feel free to join me in my "just sitting" mood!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Lillemmish- mode - inspo - mamma till wille

så vackert =)

ha en underbar dag
kramizzz

Svar: Men tack! Ha en underbar dag du också:) 🌺
Maria Lacik

2017-08-23 @ 14:19:52
URL: http://nouw.com/lillemmish
mamma

och en choklad i den andra, då känns allting ganska bra.

Svar: Tänk vad en chokladbit kan göra! Som pricken över i:et:) ❤️
Maria Lacik

2017-08-23 @ 17:15:00


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0