On our way to school...

Cuckoo!
 
Everytime I take Bella to school i feel so grateful that we are surrounded by all this beauty. 
I do think every day is as beautiful but when there are signs of sunshine and the landscape gets a glowing face the impression just raises a level.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A sunrise is definitely as powerful as the sunset. 
I have to pinch myself in the arm, just to make sure this is not a dream.
Everytime we pass by on our way to school Bella is looking at me waiting for me to say
- Are we not so lucky to live like this?
And her respons is always the same too, yes mom, this is so so beautiful. 
 
So not only am I grateful for the beauty in our place but also for having a child who are able to see and appreciate that too:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0