Sunday funday...

Cuckoo!
 
This weekend I had the pleasure of having a beautiful friend visiting me from the Netherlands.
Someone I have not seen in real life in a couple of years but lives in my heart and thoughts so we kind of just took off were we ended last time. 
This time I was able to also add some Christmas feeling to her Swedish experience:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A typical Swedish Christmas smorgasbord, on a small island in Stockholm, was indulged with all the ingredients one need to feel that Christmas is approaching.
If you then mix that up with hugs, Christmas markets, dog walks, laughter, horsecarrier rides, long chats, tons of tea and chocolate, togetherness and friendship, then you get a feeling for how our weekend turned out. 
 
So so happy for all those people in my life that contributes to a more beautiful world!
 
Thanks friend for who you are ❤️
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0