Setting the mood

Cuckoo!
 
Today my mind felt old, worn out and disappointed. 
So in order for me to create some kind of comfort for my mangled soul I decided to pay some attention to my living room. A room I love to sit in and just be...
As always flowers are such a wonderful energy riser so I ran to the supermarket and bought a few bouquets that I combined into one big majestic centerpiece. 
 
 
 
 
 
Then I swapped my natural colored pillows to my more colorful and happy ones and decided to set my mood after the feeling I managed to create. 
So far I'm not quite there yet...
But I know I will. 
Its just a matter of time.
Positive thinking...
 
Wishing myself and everybody else a wonderful weekend:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0