Do not disturb...

Cuckoo!
 
After two weeks holiday with demanding kids around I'm  looking forward to spend some time with myself again:)
Focusing, finishing and moving on from a kind of stagnated point. 
This week will be my week!
 
 
 
 
The end of my studies are almost blinding me with its bright light and future (!) and I'm enjoying every bit of it. 
It's weird though how life totally can absorb you and let nothing be done outside that bubble of everyday living. 
But now, nothing is going to stop me this week. 
I wonder if it's possible to put up a "do not disturb" sign to life???
Cant wait to dig into the "art of arrangements" or emphasizing on focal positive points in the rooms etc...
Just bring next week on!!!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0