H&M Home dreaming...

Cuckoo!
 
I've been dreaming and browsing summer inspiration for my home just to give it a change for this new season to come. 
And again H&M Home delivers...
Im not the typical swede with a minimalistic taste so finding these bohemian big patterned products combined with natural colors and material put a smile on my face. 
I don't know if it's my loyal Swedish heart that glorifies everything from Sweden but in my eyes some of the pictures look like paintings...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
There is kind of a shimmer to some of them.
I also love all the plants they have styled the pictures with. 
Ano the exotic feeling it passes on. 
Works in every country...
 
Ok, enough of my Nordic pride and off to a more widespread international motherly level putting my daughter to bed:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Maria Lacik

Pictures from H&M Home press

2017-03-31 @ 02:22:20
URL: http://miacasaolitetill.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0