I did it! Again!

Cuckoo!
 
I am going to start my new week in the most positive way!
I namely received my certificate from the color course I've been taken.
So from now on I'm also a certified color expert.
Whoop whoop! 🎈🎈🎈
 
 
I think this a beautiful addition to the interior business I'm thinking of starting. 
So now I have the tools from feng shui to create balance and harmony, I am able to stage and redesign your home to make it sell to a better price and I can offer guidance in finding the right way in the jungle of colors.
I think I'm on for a great start!
The only thing I have to do now is to actually start my business.
I wished I knew how to...
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
mamma

Hurra hurra nu vet vi att du kan allt så sätt gång, du kommer att bli en succe

Svar: Åh vad härligt när folk tror på ens förmåga! Tack! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Maria Lacik

2017-10-15 @ 21:10:00
Annette

Heja dig! 💕

Svar: Tack! Klappar mig på axeln:) 😘
Maria Lacik

2017-10-15 @ 21:18:26


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0