I'm challenged...

Cuckoo!
 
I've accepted a challenge.
Im going to run 10 k.
It does seem to me like I'm going to run up Kilimanjaro in heavy military boots, bag pack and a kid on my shoulders. 
I know, it's all in my head...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Luckily im following this program that slowly builds builds you up without leaving you with a feeling of exhaustion.
Instead I'm actually starting to love the routine.
Its such a good way to let your thoughts loose, to inhale some fresh air and to admire our beautiful world more closely. 
I mean who wouldn't enjoy building up stamina, muscles and fighting spirit in this environment?! 
This is my third week running according to the schedule and I'm still smiling!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Bra där, imponerande! 👏🏻👏🏻Förstår att du njuter med den vackra utsikten. 😍

Svar: Ja det hjälper ju onekligen att miljön är så vacker:) 😘😘😘
Maria Lacik

2017-10-19 @ 20:39:57
Anonym

Förra i inlägget var från lilla mig.
Kram Annette

Svar: ❤️
Maria Lacik

2017-10-19 @ 20:41:06


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0