October bouquet...

Cuckoo!
 
I just can't help but love this season and Its colors that are warming up both our homes and our souls and in a positive way, at least when the sun is present, prepares us for colder times to come.
On a walk with Elvis the other day I could not resist but picking up pieces of that glowing nature to bring home to brighten my room. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It does not have to be a complicated bouquet to deliver beauty. 
I really think even the simplest bunch of leaves and grass brings enough warmth and colors to make the room glow. 
And with candles, sheepskin and a big cup of tea I believe we have set the ambiance...
 
"I'm so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers"!
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0