Pizza restaurant dream

Cuckoo!
 
Browsing internet for new pizza restaurants. 
With the colder weather comes the need of warm and cozy places to eat if you don't want to cook yourselves.
Some in our family are very fond of pizza and I happened to stumble into a newly opened pizza restaurant that not only are serving good pizzas ( reviews) but has an interior design that really matches the cozy criteria as well as my dramatic mood:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Street meets elegance!
Love it!
I so hope also the pizzas meets my expectations because unfortunately interior design is not enough to keep me alive:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0