Color studies

Cuckoo!
 
So now I have found enough peace at home so I can continue my color course and hopefully be done with it by next week. 
Its a new world presented to me.
I really have to put my thinking cap on and beat my brain:)
Forget that black is black and pink is pink. 
There are hundreds of descriptions and name of similar hues, tones and colors. 
Is it a lot of black in it, yellow or can you call it pure and why?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It is so interesting and it makes so much sense and I find it so important to learn the secret of all this so I can help people choose the right color and have them avoid a second round to the pain't shop.
I read somewhere that almost half of all paint sale are generated from people picking the wrong color 😱
 
So what I'm learning in this course seems to be very important and I feel so excited to be one of the "enlightened" ones.
When I'm done…
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Sandra Rosén Dahlgren

Intressant! Svårt också tycker jag att det verkar, jag skulle nog bli trött i huvudet efter ett tag och känner att mina ögon skulle lura mig och göra mig osäker. Men absolut intressant :)!!

Svar: Så svårt men oerhört intressant! En helt ny värld:)
Maria Lacik

2017-09-12 @ 22:52:55
URL: http://rosendahlgrensandra.blogg.se/
Sandra Rosén Dahlgren

Svar: :). Det kan jag tänka mig, finns ju typ oändliga kombinationer av färger att upptäcka och lära sig förstå!

Svar: Japp, Rena djungeln:). Men väldigt intressant!
Maria Lacik

2017-09-15 @ 17:04:29
URL: http://rosendahlgrensandra.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0