Long time no see...

Cuckoo!
 
I am so fortunate to have so many beautiful people in my life.
And when one of those people, my "mom" from the family I was an aupair in London for like 30 years ago, then decides to pay me a spontaneous visit, I feel I won the lottery. 
She has since then always had a big place in my heart but it was a few years now since I last had the pleasure of enjoying her company. 
 
 
 
 
 
She is a wise, loving, loyal and absolutely beautiful human being who also loves my passion for desserts (!) and I'm so proud and happy our roads crossed that long ago. 
A few intensive hours later, where we just took off where we left the last time, we had managed to give an update of our lives, laugh, eat and get that sense of affinity that is so valuable. 
 
She came with sunshine, flowers and hugs and made my day the best!
I am just one lucky girl!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0