A gym with a view.

Cuckoo!
 
Usually I try to run outside with my dog but sometimes that is for some reasons not possible.
It could be the weather, time or something else not making it possible to enjoy the outdoors but luckily my gym offer almost the same beauty as the nature I’m running in. 
It’s only the coldness and the fresh air not being the same. 
And of course i can’t bring the dog...
 
 
 
 
 
 
The pictures are from just outside the gym.
Almost good enough, is it not?
No matter time of year, it seems that every season has something beautiful to offer around here. 
I’m so grateful for that. 
Makes boring activities like being on gym machines much more appealing:)
 
Life is good!
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0