Sweet moments

Cuckoo!
 
For all those years we were away from Sweden there were a few things I missed a lot apart from being away from family. One of those things were our Swedish sweet bun filled with whipped cream, the “semla’  
This wonderful treat is to indulge more of less from after Christmas to just before Easter and then they disappear from the bakeries again. 
And oh my what I’ve been treating myself:)
 
 
 
 
Since I love both sugar, fat and kcalories in general I take every moment to gulp this wonderful baked invention down my pipe knowing it is just for a short while I can do this. 
Together with a cup of tea and in the company of a friend or a family member it becomes a special sweet moment and is definitely putting a golden edge on my day.
At least a creamy one...😉
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0