The mattress of my dream!!!

Cuckoo!
 
I love to sleep!!!
And if I sleep well it's even better!
For everyone in my proximity:)
So we bought a new mattress!!!
A Tempur Pedic!
And Oh My do I sleep well?!!
 
 
 
 
 
( ha ha i notice my lampshade looks sleepy too...)
 
I really used to sleep well even before but now it's beyond wonderful!
Im looking forward to every night and nervously ogle at the time when it's getting dark hoping it's time for bed:)
For the first time I feel that both body and soul get to rest the way they should and I wake up feeling even more energized and ready to meet a new day.
Even my neck pain has discretely been taken care off by the mattress and is now buried deep down in the foam.
 
A good night's sleep embedded in foam and dreams...
To my big luck it's getting dark outside now and I get that bubbly feeling in my heart knowing that I soon will be embraced by the comfort of that bed!
 
A wonderful way of finishing a day!!!
 
tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer
JENNYH - Mammablogg

Superfint =)

Svar: Och superskönt:)
Maria Lacik

2015-05-01 @ 10:10:01
URL: http://jennyh.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0