My family

Cuckoo!
 
I think I have told you before how much I love my family!
 
We fight, we argue, we bang the doors.
We sing out loud in the car, we dance in the kitchen and we dream together.
We get disappointed, we tease and we cry.
We understand, we support and we encourage. 
We love, we laugh, we listen.
And we eat chocolate:)
 
 
 
 
 
It's not easy to gather eveyone together nowadays but yesterday we made it!
We headed out for a late lunch to kick off the new school year starting this week. 
Future plans, wishes and dreams were discussed while good food was indulged.
What a perfect ending of the summer and new start of the year. 
 
My family!
My nutty family!
Im so grateful!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Annette

Lovely words of your family!
Kram Annette

Svar: Min familj är min värld! 💓💓💓
Maria Lacik

2015-09-08 @ 09:30:20
mamma

Så stolt att få vara en förfader i er kvintett

Svar: Ni är Alltid med oss!!! ❤️
Maria Lacik

2015-09-08 @ 14:48:03


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0