My photogenic kitchen:)

Cuckoo!
 
We had another photo shoot in our kitchen the other day. 
This was for the cabinet maker and their catalogue and for advertisements in magazines. 
So they came, removed all our life from the kitchen and started to build up their own "picture perfect" scen. 
 
 
 
Very meticulously they thoroughly moved something, moved it back, added something or removed it again, all through the lens of the camera. 
It is not a very efficient or fast moving job so to speak but the most important was of course that they were happy with the pictures. 
The photographer said I have a very photogeinc kitchen...
 
 
 
 
The in styling mandatory lemons were used, so were the bread loaf, the pumpkins and the fresh flowers. 
It is so funny to see how the kitchen can change character only by its decorations.
And how easily my kitchen turns into someone else's kitchen...
 
 
 
 
Not even the light in my kitchen stayed the same.
They had to put a black curtain in front of one part of the window and instead use spotlights. 
The good thing though is that I see my kitchen from a different view and with different eyes.
Definitiely made me realize ( when I saw all my things they put on the dinner table) that I might have a "few" extra things in the kitchen that might not be necessary to keep there:)
Thats what happens when the kitchen is used as a living room I guess...
 
Nine hours later all photos were taken, my kitchen was back to its normal look and I was a flower bouquet and three beautiful pumpkins richer. 
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0