Marimekko in my house

Cuckoo!
 
Remember I wrote about Marimekko launching a collection at Target?
So Sunday was the premiere but me and my friend did not get there until the day after thinking the full collection would still be available.
We were so wrong!
In one day some of the items were already sold out and left the shelves naked and empty. 
Good for them!
 
 
 
 
 
I managed to grab a few things though. 
It is definitely not my style at all with all the different patterns they offered but what I chose was more of the traditional and classical styles ( apart from the lounge mats though we're I went a little wild and crazy)
A tray, glasses and pitcher for outdoor use, garden tools and those wild beach mats.
Beautiful, fun and a little bit cocky:)
 
And as it said on the tag:
"A Finnish art and design that never goes out of style".
Yup, what don't I do for the support of true and spirited nordic design!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0